Sept/Oct Evening Course

Course Duration: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Thursday, October 4, 2018
Class Schedule: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 04 2018 .
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:30pm
Course Description: